This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Linda Zeitner
    us
    7.9
    December 14, 2017
    Descent stay
    Nice staff
    Convenient to airport
    Laura
    us
    7.1
    December 14, 2017
    Run down facility
    It’s a good stopping off place on your way to somewhere better.
    Liz
    us
    6.7
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us
    7.1
    December 12, 2017
    pleasant, clean and affordable what more could anyone ask for.
    breakfast area crowded with lamps, lamp shades and Christmas decorations and it made it hard to get around. Juice machine was out of order so it was either drink milk or coffee. They should have offered a pitcher of water as an alternate.
    The staff was nice and helpful. Maintenance people putting up Christmas decoration around the hotel looked nice. The people working the buffet for breakfast had their hands full trying to keep up filling the eggs, biscuits, forks etc. Good job!
    Richard Matthys
    us
    6.2
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nathan
    us
    8.3
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    December 8, 2017
    Great value!
    Mark
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    us
    7.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us
    8.8
    December 6, 2017
    The front desk guy with red hair and glasses. He was rude and disrespectful
    Most of the staff was ggeT. However had issues with one front desk person who was very rud.
    Karen
    us
    8.8
    December 6, 2017
    I would definitely stay here again on a future visit to Wenatchee.
    I used a back entrance to the parking lot and it seemed there were employees(?) that used this area for their smoking break. Glad they weren't smoking in the hotel but smoking area should be further from entrance (for employees and guests). Also I spilled a drink on the carpet in my room. In cleaning up the spill I picked up a lot more than my drink on the cleaning cloth. Probably time to shampoo the carpet.
    The value of this hotel was excellent. For a mid-to-low price hotel the breakfast offerings were outstanding - fresh homemade biscuits, scrambled eggs, breakfast sausage patties, choice of fresh waffles or pancakes. Most hotels close the pool/hot tub at 10 or 11 pm - here they were open 24 hours! (for adults). The bed was quite comfortable, and the size of the room was more than adequate. Oh, an important perk is that this hotel is directly across the street from access to the great River Loop Trail.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CO
    us
    7.1
    December 4, 2017
    The hotel was nice enough, but the location is not so great. Nextdoor is an adult shop and multiple
    Not a very safe looking area
    Good breakfast
    Anna Smith
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    Bed was overly firm. Every thing else was good.
    Loved the cookies😃 I might stay again just for the warm cookies and the hot tub.
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russ
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    3.3
    December 3, 2017
    Avoid this location if you have any standards, motel 6 is cleaner.
    Advertise pull out couches, the bed wasn't made, they were out of pillows and the mattress was filthy. Also our bed spread had what seemed like a fresh crusty white stain.
    Convenient location
    us
    8.8
    November 30, 2017
    Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. Had to put our dog in the car.
    Parking is good, adjacent to shops and dining venues.
    April, a satisfied customer.
    us
    9.6
    November 30, 2017
    Comfortable and pleasant.
    Room is a little dated.
    The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Loading reviews...