Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Dulce
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patti
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 25, 2018

    It was relaxing.

    Didn't have breakfast because I left at 4:30 a.m. to catch a plane.
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018
    The shower head was two big and it sprayed water all over the place. Also the noise or the air conditioner. was to loud. Everything else was just great.
    We were impressed with the morning breakfast, and the warm cookies also the lady who looked after it. The room was very clean, when we came back to stay for our second night.
    Nia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    Easy access to Hwy but quiet. Riverside Walk along Columbia River was across the road with a pedestrian bridge to City side and walk along river to Downtown with several Micro Brewery pubs / restaurants.
    Cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Great place, clean and excellent breakfast!

    Everything was great and love the noon check out time!
    Everything was exceptional and I have referred Cedars Inn to others:)
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 16, 2018

    Not good

    The toilet over flowing and the plumbing leaking from the shower upstairs through the light fixture like a faucet!
    Breakfast
    Todd
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    Great location enjoyed the whole experience.
    Hills
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 15, 2018

    Miserable and I will expect reimbursement.

    My bathroom floor was flooded twice - pouring water from the shower in the room above me - literally pouring through the ceiling. Once late at night. Once very early morning. Got my bags and clothes soaked. Then the toilet wouldn't flush and I had to have maintenance come. Clerk offered a different room, but why did I want to try to move everything when I would be checking out in a few hours?? Didn't offer extra towels or anything to help mop up the water. Tried to lay back down to rest and the maintenance person started hammering, drilling and pounding in the bathroom above me to correct the flooding issue. It was not even 8 a.m. (on Mother's Day, no less.). I had to dress and go get a couple of trash bags from my car to carry my wet items to the car. Also, the beds were lumpy and uncomfortable.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    Clean, quiet and next to the nice walking trail that runs along the Columbia. Breakfast was surprisingly nice for a self-service buffet.
    kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theodore
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 13, 2018
    Highway noise
    Close to walk/bike loop trail
    Rontonimo
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018

    Friendly hosts, and hard working maids.

    The inn no longer offers strawberries and whipped cream with the waffles.
    The host let us check in early because the room was ready very cool.
    Annie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 13, 2018

    Stated here before and it was better. Rooms seem worse than last time we stayed.

    Air conditioner didn't work, we were hot all night. Refrigerator didn't work, knob broken. Furniture is old, scratched and needed replacing.
    Location was good.
    alexis
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deb Wolz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Italia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Perfect location to get way for the weekend.

    I thought the service lady in breakfast wasn't nice.
    It was in a great location and perfect for my family with young children. Enjoy breakfast and cookies at night. Pool was nice.
Loading reviews...